Swiss Harley Days

Swiss Harley Days

Harley-Davidson is pleased to confirm  Swiss Harley Days will take place in Ticino from 5 to 7 July 2024. Across three days of party atmopshere,  moto-enthusiasts and brand fans will join together to celebrate all things Harley-Davidson.

05 July 2024 - 07 July 2024
Piazza Rezzonico, Piazza Manzoni

Free entry

Harley-Davidson is pleased to confirm  Swiss Harley Days will take place in Ticino from 5 to 7 July 2024. Across three days of party atmopshere,  moto-enthusiasts and brand fans will join together to celebrate all things Harley-Davidson.  

On the weekend of 5 to 7 July 2024, Switzerland's largest motorcycle event will take place in the middle of the picturesque city of Lugano. The last Swiss Harley Days, held in 2022, attracted more than 50,000 visitors from all over the world.. 

With a top-filled programme of entertainment and a multitude of exhibitors, activities and attractions, guests will find everything a biker's heart desires for all ages. A highlight of the event will be The Big Bike Parade, which will see thousands of Harley-Davidsons take to the streets of Lugano.

Swiss Harley Days

Swiss Harley Days

Harley-Davidson freut sich bekannt zu geben, dass die Swiss Harley Days vom 5. bis 7. Juli 2024 im Tessin stattfinden werden. Während drei Tagen reisen Motorradenthusiasten und Fans der Marke aus aller Welt an, um miteinander zu feiern.

05 Juli 2024 - 07 Juli 2024
Piazza Rezzonico, Piazza Manzoni

Eintritt frei

Harley-Davidson freut sich bekannt zu geben, dass die Swiss Harley Days vom 5. bis 7. Juli 2024 im Tessin stattfinden werden. Während drei Tagen reisen Motorradenthusiasten und Fans der Marke aus aller Welt an, um miteinander zu feiern.

Am Wochenende vom 5. bis 7. Juli findet, inmitten der malerischen Stadt Lugano, der grösste Motorrad-Event der Schweiz statt. Die Swiss Harley Days 2022 zogen bei schönstem Wetter über 50'000 Besucher an. 

Mit einem top gefüllten Programm und einer Vielzahl von Ausstellern, Aktivitäten und Attraktionen, finden die Gäste alles, was das Bikerherz begehrt. Ein Höhepunkt der Veranstaltung wird die grosse Bike-Parade sein, bei der Tausende von Harley-Davidsons durch die Strassen von Lugano fahren werden.