Swiss Harley Days

Swiss Harley Days

Harley-Davidson is pleased to confirm  Swiss Harley Days will take place in Ticino from 5 to 7 July 2024. Across three days of party atmopshere,  moto-enthusiasts and brand fans will join together to celebrate all things Harley-Davidson.

05 July 2024 - 07 July 2024
Piazza Rezzonico, Piazza Manzoni

Free entry

Harley-Davidson is pleased to confirm  Swiss Harley Days will take place in Ticino from 5 to 7 July 2024. Across three days of party atmopshere,  moto-enthusiasts and brand fans will join together to celebrate all things Harley-Davidson.  

On the weekend of 5 to 7 July 2024, Switzerland's largest motorcycle event will take place in the middle of the picturesque city of Lugano. The last Swiss Harley Days, held in 2022, attracted more than 50,000 visitors from all over the world.. 

With a top-filled programme of entertainment and a multitude of exhibitors, activities and attractions, guests will find everything a biker's heart desires for all ages. A highlight of the event will be The Big Bike Parade, which will see thousands of Harley-Davidsons take to the streets of Lugano.

Swiss Harley Days

Swiss Harley Days

Harley-Davidson se réjouit d'annoncer que les Swiss Harley Days auront lieu du 5 au 7 juillet 2024 au Tessin. Pendant trois jours, les passionnés de moto et fans de la marque du monde entier se réuniront pour faire la fête.

05 juillet 2024 - 07 juillet 2024
Piazza Rezzonico, Piazza Manzoni

Entrée libre

Harley-Davidson se réjouit d'annoncer que les Swiss Harley Days auront lieu du 5 au 7 juillet 2024 au Tessin. Pendant trois jours, les passionnés de moto et fans de la marque du monde entier se réuniront pour faire la fête.

Le week-end du 5 au 7 juillet, le plus grand événement moto de Suisse se déroulera au cœur de la pittoresque ville de Lugano. Les Swiss Harley Days 2022 ont attiré plus de 50'000 visiteurs par un temps magnifique. 

Grâce à un programme au top bien rempli et une multitude d'exposants, d'activités et d'attractions, les hôtes trouveront tout ce qu'un cœur de motard désire. L'un des points forts de la manifestation sera la grande parade de motos, au cours de laquelle des milliers de Harley-Davidson défileront dans les rues de Lugano.